India batsman Shreyas Iyer, who’s on the street to restoration after shoulder surgical procedure, has been named in a listing of 45 cricketers introduced by the Mumbai Cricket Association (MCA) for a health camp forward of the home season. Iyer had sustained a shoulder damage through the ODI collection in opposition to England and after that he underwent surgical procedure. As a outcome of this, he was additionally dominated out of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 which can now be accomplished in UAE. Apart from Iyer, the MCA has included India limited-overs vice-captain Rohit Sharma, Test vice-captain Ajinkya Rahane, Arjun Tendulkar, Suryakumar Yadav, Prithvi Shaw, and all-rounder Shardul Thakur.

“The Senior Selection Committee of Mumbai Cricket Association consisting of Mr. Salil Ankola (Chairman), Mr. Ghulam Parkar, Mr. Sunil More, Mr. Anand Yalvigi and Mr. Prasad Desai has selected the following players for the fitness camp,” MCA mentioned in a press release.

“The schedule of the health camp can be introduced in the end of time,” the board knowledgeable.

Coming again to Iyer, the right-handed batsman had final week mentioned he can be obtainable for the Delhi Capitals when the IPL 2021 season resumes within the UAE in September.

The remaining half of the 14th version of the IPL is about to be performed within the UAE from September 19 to October 15.

Selected gamers: Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Prithvi Shaw, Dhaval Kulkarni, Shivam Dube, Atharva Ankolekar, Dhrumil Matkar, Shreyas Gurav, Tanush Kotian, Ankush Jaiswal, Shashank Attarde, Prashant Solanki, Parikshit Valsangkar, Tushar Deshpande, Mohit Awasthi, Nikhil Date, Roystan Dias, Atif Attarwala, Siddharth Raut, Aditya Tare, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sarfaraz Khan, Arjun Tendulkar, Siddhesh Lad, Hardik Tamore, Akash Parkar, Aman Khan, Shubham Ranjane, Sujit Nayak, Sairaj Patil, Prasad Pawar, Shams Mulani, Kruthik Hanagawadi, Deepak Shetty, Ravi Solanki, Aakarshit Gomel, Pragnesh Kanpillewar, Divyansh Saxena, Chinmay Sutar, Arman Jaffer, Suved Parkar, Bhupen Lalwani.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here